Customer Reviews

Here’s what our customers are saying about us…

Tell us about your WAGS HAPPY DOGS Experience here
Sandra Spivey
Sandra Spivey
22:48 16 Jul 17
My dog Alexis will be 17 in September, She is deaf and only sees about 30%. Pablo gave her a haircut and he was very patient with her. He was very kind and caring and did an awesome job. Since she can't hear she gets frightened and I had to hold her. Pablo was caring and worked around the fact that I held her. Thank you Pablo!read more
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
21:28 02 Aug 17
We LOVE WAGS and are so grateful to their team because they take such good care of our Batman. The WAGS team are incredibly warm, friendly and ensure that our little guy is happy. What more could you ask for!read more
Lindsay Meza
Lindsay Meza
22:42 17 Jul 17
Brought my dog here for self wash few times. The staff is helpful and friendly and the place is clean! Me and my dog are Happy 10,000 stars out of 10,000.... we will be backread more
Malika Lucas
Malika Lucas
19:43 13 Nov 17
I was looking for a new place to take my lil girl Diamond because I have been having bad luck with Pet Smart! Well thank God I found Pablo he did an excellent job and was very personable! Diamond loved him as well! Thank you Pablo for doing a such a good job, and taking Diamond at the last minute!read more
Bryan Shaleuly & Team
Bryan Shaleuly & Team
21:11 19 Dec 17
Very Happy with WAGS! Very friendly staff and did a great Job with my puppy. I would highly recommend to anyone to use their grooming or bathing services.read more
Wilma Melville
Wilma Melville
01:38 21 Feb 18
Our Yorkie is quite a handful, but Pablo allowed him to get acquainted with him before taking him away. He did a great job grooming him and cutting him down, so silky feeling. He was playing with the other dogs when I picked him up, usually he is scrambling to get out the door. I would definitely recommend Pablo!!!read more
David Cashwell
David Cashwell
13:59 22 Feb 18
Very friendly staff and thought they did a good job grooming my dog.
terri massengill
terri massengill
23:47 27 Feb 18
Pablo is an excellent groomer; he will do exactly what you tell him to do. The first time he cut Jack, our golden doodle, I told him shorter than standard cut. That’s what he did and tho I didn’t like it so short, I brought Jack back when it was time, along with our Tater, our labradoodle. Both were gorgeous! Jack’ s 3rd grooming was today and I’m very happy with the look. Pablo is very community minded also and is hoping to offer his services to a local rescue shelter here in wake county. Please support his business some he can support his community.read more
Andrea Gomez
Andrea Gomez
15:06 19 Jun 17
They di a great job. Caring people. Beautiful facility. I didn't give the full 5 stars only because the price is a little high for our retiree budget. However having said that, we know "you get what you pay for." We've taken our two dogs to other groomers in the area. Two cost less, and the results were way less. One was with a groomer we used to visit when she was at a large Pet supply store. We loved her, but she moved her grooming business to a vet hospital, and for various reasons, we were not all that enthused about taking our guys there. Wags is now our place.read more
Tony Boone Fisher
Tony Boone Fisher
2018-04-16T23:57:46+0000
Awesome service and friendly staff! We will not be taking our dogs anywhere else! Thanks Pablo!! #askbooneread more
Jeff Bartels
Jeff Bartels
2018-04-16T22:05:44+0000
Pablo did a fantastic job on my little bear I couldn't be happier great folks to work with thank you Pabloread more
Annie Bartels Harding
Annie Bartels Harding
2018-04-03T17:17:55+0000
Pablo did a fantastic job with our Bear! Will definitely bring Bear back! Bear was happy to be running around and playing when I got back to pick him up.read more
Nathania Hernandez
Nathania Hernandez
2018-02-14T18:31:44+0000
We take our Tali to Wags for daycare about twice and week. She LOVES coming here!! She knows when we’re getting ready to leave for work and her leash comes out that it’s a Wags day and the pulling can’t be controlled! Haha the staff is amazing and there aren’t enough great things that can be said except that we highly recommend Wags to anyone whose looking for a daycare they can trust!read more
Cyndi Robinson
Cyndi Robinson
2018-02-10T12:24:49+0000
Pablo did an awesome job on Phoebe and after a day of pampering and play, I had one thoroughly pooped puppy!read more
Raleigh Blanchard
Raleigh Blanchard
2018-01-16T21:50:02+0000
Even though they do not have my photo posted, I love coming here and staying with Pablo and crew!read more
Katherine Gelina
Katherine Gelina
2017-11-22T21:51:57+0000
Thanks for taking great care of Charlotte! We love how she smells and her cute thanksgiving bandana!read more
Sherrie Tamika
Sherrie Tamika
2017-11-22T04:06:41+0000
I brought my Shih Tzu here for the first time today. I was very pleased with the service. Pablo is amazing and I will definitely continue with his services. He did an excellent job!!!read more
Breanna Jackson
Breanna Jackson
2017-07-23T12:17:31+0000
Our dog Wallace has so much fun here! We take our dog here about once a week and now Wallace gets excited before we even walk in. When we get home he is successfully tired out and stays calm the rest of the day. Great price and great staff!read more
Derrick Ho
Derrick Ho
2017-07-01T19:58:03+0000
Pablo did an amazing job at the deshedding treatment with Levi. There’s hardly any hair on the couch the past couple of days, Levi’s coat is shiny and soft and he smells amazing. It wasn’t cheap but worth it. Thank you sir, we will be back!read more
Miguel Angel Perez-Ruiz
Miguel Angel Perez-Ruiz
2017-03-25T22:07:47+0000
This place is awesome! Very warm and welcoming! The staff super friendly!
Hector Salgado
Hector Salgado
2017-03-17T20:05:44+0000
Goliath is 150lb Great Dane who can be a handful but the groomers at Wags did a great job! He looks and smells amazing! We will be back!read more
LeQuinta Cooley Bryant
LeQuinta Cooley Bryant
2017-03-11T18:54:01+0000
My dog DJ had the best time. He was happy and looked great. We are definitely going back again.���read more
Rebecca Samuell
Rebecca Samuell
2017-02-25T18:41:03+0000
Just picked my dog Puddin up. She looks awesome. Angie, the groomer is very sweet an knowledgeable. She took the time to explain what she was doing and why, and how to care for my dog who has a lot of hair. All of the staff was very nice. It was my first time going there and we'll definitely be back��read more
Kayla Ocfemia
Kayla Ocfemia
2017-02-16T17:27:04+0000
They took fantastic care of my German Shepherd, and he left smelling AMAZING.read more
Lyn J.
Lyn J.
2017-04-14 08:35:54
Great service and sweet staff! Would definitely recommend! They are very reasonably priced and have a coupon with Yelp check-in!read more
Mary A.
Mary A.
2016-08-28 14:32:51
I decided to try Metro Styles because I live right down the road and was looking for a place to have my female golden groomed. We just moved to Raleigh and...read more
Miguel R.
Miguel R.
2017-06-10 07:34:19
great place, excellent service and great prices.
Cherrod G.
Cherrod G.
2017-07-07 05:35:32
Found this place on Yelp, and I'm so happy I did! I took my American Eskimo, and Maltese in for a wash and groom and they both turned out amazing! I haven't...read more
Charles R.
Charles R.
2017-07-17 14:47:12
Pablo does an awesome job with my dogs. Easy to get an appointment. And thorough. I love this place!read more
Eric C.
Eric C.
2017-08-08 08:18:36
I brought my very difficult, 18-year-old doggy to Wags for grooming, and Pablo did an AMAZING job. She looks better than she has in many years! Pablo took...read more
Nick B.
Nick B.
2017-10-03 06:47:09
Pablo and his team do a great job at WAGS Happy Dogs. My puppy, Raleigh, LOVES going there. Keep up the great work!read more
Jordyn S.
Jordyn S.
2017-11-10 18:27:54
Pablo, thank you for taking such great care of my dogs while you groomed them. Pablo is a very skilled groomer and genuinely cares about all of the dogs he...read more
Angie P.
Angie P.
2017-05-31 12:30:27
Took my (at the time he was almost 5 months) Maltese puppy here for his first trim, since his hair was getting in his face & getting rather long around his...read more

When you pay by card, our merchant service provider surveys you.  These are some of the comments we’ve received!
WAGS@Facebook
WAGS@Facebook
GOOGLE
INSTAGRAM
Secured By miniOrange